Board of Directors

Grace Dias President
Isabel Malley Vice President
Ed Perreault Treasurer
Maureen Rooney Clerk
Christian Mccollum
Daniel Hayden
David Baker
Edward Wilczynski, Jr.
Kathleen Wilczynski
Maria Salvador
Mary Ellen Metzger
Nicholas Melikian
Nuno Mateus
Stephen Rondeau



The Board of Directors and Officers of the Michael J Dias Foundation are volunteers and receive no compensation for their services.